If you are a canadian and a non-vancouver canucks fans, why do you want them to win the cup?
i am a canadian. and yes it very sad the cup hasnt been hoisted by a canadian team since 1993, but why do you want the canucks to have the honours? i want it to be my canadian team that does it. why dont the rest of you?
No comments:
Post a Comment