What pointe shoes are your favorite brand and why?
I like Grishko 2007's as well, because they have a really hard box that lasts pretty long. I tried Russians but the box became too soft right away. I also have wide feet and Grishkos make my feet look a little narrower :)
No comments:
Post a Comment