Saturday, August 6, 2011

Dirk hoisting the Larry O'Brien trophy wouldnt look right anyone agree?

10-15 years now images of Dirk hoisting the Larry O'Brien trophy wouldnt look right. You see images of Kobe, Magic, Jordan, Bird then a big dumb german guy? No thanks I'd rather see D Wade and Lebron hoisting the trophy. And I hate the Heat. Anyone else agree?

No comments:

Post a Comment